Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - All Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks


Posted in Staff

We have a dynamic and enthusiastic staff at Laddsworth. You can peruse all their names, classes and subjects they teach on the menu alongside. Please see their various contact details below the staff picture.

staff 2016

Seated Front Row L-R: Mrs Jenny Raubenheimer, Mrs Sally Kelly, Mr Gavin Lambooy, Mr Neealan Pillay, Mrs Colleen Jackson.

Second Row L-R: Mrs Dee Kershaw, Mrs Colleen Bennet, Mrs Theresa Jager, Mr Sihle Nxumalo, Mrs Wendy Line, Mrs Nikki Stokes, Ms Hayley Burne, Mrs Janet Anderson, Mrs Nivashni Moodley, Mrs Shamaine Rajah, Mr Bethwell Buthelezi, Mrs Julie Stofberg, Mrs Linda Wolhuter, Mrs Dolly Khumalo.

Third Row L-R: Mr Kyle Venter, Ms Chanelle Ungerer, Mrs Des Yeoman, Ms Thoko Latha, Mr Kwazi Dlamini, Mrs Lee Butler, Mr Aaron Mnikathi, Mrs Gillian Olivier, Ms Jayd Williams, Mrs Jenny Cooke, Ms Mary Jili, Mrs Philisiwe Ngubane, Mrs Tracy Tamsen, Mr Lucas Duma.

Fourth Row L-R: Mrs Liza Tordoff, Mrs Keri Maxfield, Mr Joseph Ncubo, Mrs Elna Christie, Ms Lungile Gabuza, Mrs Loraine Patrick, Mrs Lindy Manley, Mrs Sharon Houghting, Mrs Gail van Veenendaal, Mr Phillip Xaba, Mrs Claudia Rabe, Mrs Rookayah Hassim, Mrs Mandy MacFarlane, Mrs Lynette Labuscagne.

Fifth Row L-R: Mrs Di Smythe, Ms Nonhlanhla Zondi, Mrs Cheryl Varty, Mrs Lyn Soane, Mr Kobus Pieterse, Ms Jaclyn Horne, Mr Andrew Woodgate, Mr Stuart Rogers, Mr Sean Veenstra, Mrs Addy Tilbury, Mr Isaac Ngcobo, Mrs Yvonne Gevers, Ms Samantha Evans.