KZN Hockey Teams Selection

Posted in Blog

kzn hockey th
L-R: Luke van Niekerk, Mikha Sabatta, Mr Gavin Lambooy (Headmaster), Mary-Lynn Cotton, Steph Siedle, Rachel Tegg.
Laddsworth Primary School would like to congratulate their following pupils who were selected to represent KwaZulu Natal Inland Hockey teams:
12A Tayla Baker
13A Mikha Sabatta and Rachel Tegg
13B Luke van Niekerk
13C Mary-Lynn Cotton
They will take part in inter-provincial tournaments during the July holidays. We wish them the best of luck.
kzn hockey